Brow Time!

Sometimes the little things make the most difference in life! And that’s true for beauty treatments as well!!! We’ll be posting some fun and simple before and afters here just to show there are teeny things in life that make all the difference …even makeup matters 🙂

Ignore the bags under my eyes (3/4 of my children woke me all night long…love them) and check the subtle brow change! Everything about my face is the same except the brows… I used the ELF brow kit ($3 at Target) to very lightly shade and shape my scraggly brows.(ps*I’ve had the kit for 2 years and it’s not even 1/2 gone)

If you have scragglies, try this out! It’ll make you feel defined and gorgi!

More to come…

Leave a Reply

